恒力泰首页 - 联系我们 - 联系信息

三水地址:广东省佛山市三水中心科技工业区C区25号


国外营销网络:



1、谭先生 印度销区

电话:+86 13928669959

邮箱:ryan@hltchina.com.cn    负责区域:印度

Ryan

Title:Regional Manager of India

MOBILE:+86 13928669959

Email:ryan@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :India


2、戴先生 中东北非区域经理

电话:+86 13827721190

邮箱:derek@hltchina.com.cn

负责区域:阿联酋等中东国家;伊朗,阿联酋等中东国家,北非埃及

Derek

Title:Regional Manager for Middle East and North Africa Region in charge.

MOBILE:+86 13827721190

Email:derek@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :UAE and middle east countries. Iran, UAE and middle east countries. Egypt.


3、袁先生 东南亚区域经理  电话:+86 15916018992

邮箱:anson@hltchina.com.cn

负责区域:越南,缅甸,菲律宾等,除印马泰之外的东南亚国家;韩国,日本,中国台湾等东亚地区

Anson

Title:Southeast Asia regional manager.

MOBILE:+86 15916018992

Email:anson@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :Vietnam, Myanmar, the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand and India inaddition to Southeast Asian countries; South Korea, Japan, China Taiwan andother East Asian region.


4、黄小姐 印马泰区域经理  电话:+86 13702252287

邮箱:Cecilia@hltchina.com.cn

负责区域:印度尼西亚、马来西亚、泰国

CeciliaHuang

Title:Regional Manager for Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand.

MOBILE:+86 13702252287

Email:Cecilia@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand.


5、邵先生 土美沙销区经理  电话:+86 13902896675

邮箱:Steve@hltchina.com.cn

负责区域:土耳其、南北美洲、沙特阿拉伯、以色列、中亚地区

SteveShao

Title: Regional Manager for Turkey, Saudi Arabia, Americas.

MOBILE:+86 13902896675

Email:Steve@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :Turkey, North and South America, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Central Asia.


6、祝小姐  孟巴斯俄销区经理  电话:+86 13760905852

邮箱:Sophia@hltchina.com.cn

负责区域:孟加拉,巴基斯坦,斯里兰卡,俄罗斯

SophiaZhu

Title: Regional Manager for Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Russia.

MOBILE:+86 13760905852

Email:Sophia@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Russia.


7、刘先生  非欧销区经理  电话:+86 13929958516

邮箱:Raymond@hltchina.com.cn

负责区域:欧洲地区,以及除北非四国以外的其它中南非洲国家

RaymondLiu

Title: Regional Manager for non-European

MOBILE:+86 13929958516

Email:Raymond@hltchina.com.cn

Regionin charge :Europe, and other Central and South African countries except NorthAfrica


8、黄先生  新型压机事业部销售总监

电话:+86 13902849161

邮箱:newpress@hltpress.com

负责区域:全球墙耐材、透水砖压机及非陶瓷用途压机销售

FrankHuang

Title: Sales Director, New Press Division

MOBILE:+86 13902849161

Email:newpress@hltpress.com

Regionin charge :Global wall refractory, permeable brick press and non-ceramic presssales.


Tel:0086-757-87336633

Fax:0086-757-87336622







联系我们

麻豆吴梦梦性爱视频链接链接菠萝菠萝蜜在线视频在线播放链接链接日本免费一区二区草莓视频在线观看